Ryan Rix rrix@identi.ca

Phoenix, United States

Hacker, geek, Free Software advocate. I listen to music, hack Plasma, and go to college; I like to explore the world around me.

Following

  • Pamela Chestek pchestek@identi.ca

    Raleigh, NC

  • Dan Lynch methoddan@identi.ca

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    THIS ACCOUNT IS INACTIVE, SORRY. DON'T SUBSCRIBE TO IT

  • Gadget Wisdom Guru gadgetwisdom@identi.ca

    Woodside Houses, United States

    Editor, Gadget Wisdom Blog and all around interesting guy

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Jonathan Nadeau frostbite@identi.ca

    Ildefonso, Brazil

    I'm a father and husband along with being a blind GNU/Linux user. Who Also is an advocate of accessibility with Free software.

  • Dave Neary nearyd@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Random Form Microblogger randomform@identi.ca

    A web service generating random form descriptions for you to use. If there is a problem with me, contact @robmyers.

  • Gordon Sinclair thistleweb@identi.ca

    Castlecary, United Kingdom

  • Leslie Hawthorn lh@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    Free Culture and Open Source Software Advocate, Medieval English Literature Geek, Cat Herder Extraodinaire

  • Psychedelic Squid (identi.ca side) psquididca@identi.ca

    Unhinge the daydream door; delve deep.

  • Eric sparks@identi.ca

    Overbrook, United States

    I'm a science-loving, Linux-using, shortwave-listening, amateur radio-operating, sorta-liberal kinda guy.

  • Luke Macken lmacken@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

  • speeddefrost@identi.ca

    micro.fragdev.com

    I don't want to live here anymore.

  • Ellie Kesselman elliek@identi.ca

    Phoenix, United States

    Statistician, tracking treasure down

  • macgirvin macgirvin@identi.ca

    High Range, Australia

    Creator of Friendica, Redmatrix, Hubzilla, and red.

  • Cyrille Berger cyrille@identi.ca

    Linköping, Sweden

    Researcher on robotics and computer vision. Skiing, bicycle, taking pictures, a bit of drawing and a lot of open source programing.

  • Hanna Skott hskott@identi.ca

    Linköping, Sweden

    Well gosh, if you don't know me don't bother reading stuff I write...

  • Martin Gräßlin mgraesslin@identi.ca

    Neckarstadt, Germany

    KDE developer mainly on KWin