Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

Cambridge, United States

I climb trees barefoot.

Following

  • Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn zooko@identi.ca

    Boulder, United States

    Founder and CEO of Least Authority Enterprises. Email zooko@leastauthority.com or zooko@zooko.com.

  • Michael Prokop mikagrml@identi.ca

    Graz, Austria

    Debian Developer, Grml.org project leader,

  • Amaya Rodrigo amayita@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Debian Developer, EcoFeminist, Cat Lover

  • Olly Betts olly@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

    British but now living in NZ. Free Software Developer. Debian Developer.

  • Benjamin Mako Hill acamako@identi.ca

    This account posts summaries of the summaries I write for AcaWiki.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Olivier Berger oberger@identi.ca

    France

    Read my FOAF if you dare

  • The Anarcat anarcat@identi.ca

    Sysadmin, programmer, geek-of-all-trades, ex-philosopher, ex-musician, future-writer? future-hasbeen?

  • biella biella@identi.ca

  • James McCoy jamessan@identi.ca

    Holliston, MA, United States

  • Máirín mairin@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I'm an free / open source software interaction designer. I love Fedora and Hello Kitty among other things. Is mise mé féin, cé tusa?

  • Molly Millions mmillions@identi.ca

    Somerville, United States

    Molly is not an exact science. She is, however, a four letter word.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • kxra@identi.ca

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Leslie Hawthorn lh@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    Free Culture and Open Source Software Advocate, Medieval English Literature Geek, Cat Herder Extraodinaire

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Will Kahn-Greene willkg@identi.ca

    Chelmsford, United States

    Developer; works for Mozilla; hacks on richard, pyvideo.org, SUMO, MediaGoblin, Miro, etc

  • Rhonda D'Vine rhonda@identi.ca

    Vienna

    Debian Developer, Translator English<->German, Music enthusiast, Roleplayer (Pen'n'Paper), Cineast

  • OpenHatch openhatch@identi.ca

    Boston, MA and San Francisco, CA

    Our goal is to increase diversity and participation in open source communities. https://openhatch.org/