Stefano Costa steko@identi.ca

Italia

Archaeologist: pottery, quantitative methods, GIS, free libre open source, open data.

Following

  • daniele di pompeo dippo77@identi.ca

    Genoa, Italy

    operatore sociale

  • kxra@identi.ca

  • Giuseppe Nexus nexusmoves@identi.ca

    Rome, Italy

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • David Paleino dpaleino@identi.ca

    Mazara del Vallo, Italy

  • Stefano Canepa scanepa@identi.ca

    Genoa, Italy

    free software user and advocate, some times translator, wanna be Debian developer with too many interests and so little time for them

  • ekaia ekaia@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

  • Marco Gatti tacdam@identi.ca

    Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

    System Administrator Free software enthusiast Debian GNU/Linux user Security stalker

  • Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@identi.ca

    Steinrode, Germany

    Debian Developer, Debian System Administrator

  • Amaya Rodrigo amayita@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Debian Developer, EcoFeminist, Cat Lover

  • Bernard Zijlstra bolonium@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    Debian user, unix sysadmin and dad. Has a strong believe in open standards and FOSS. Supporter of Bits of Freedom (bof.nl).

  • Laura Arjona Reina larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Detta_Lalla dettalalla@identi.ca

    Rome, Italy

  • Elena ``of Valhalla'' valhalla@identi.ca

  • Francesco Ciattaglia ataualpa@identi.ca

    Jesi, Italy

    Debianer, Mutter, author of 'Il Nirvana con Mutt' and 'Ataualpa's Fortunes'. Dmoz editor for Mutt.

  • Paul Tagliamonte paultag@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Rebel F/OSS hacker, Turologist and all around nerd.

  • Michael Prokop mikagrml@identi.ca

    Graz, Austria

    Debian Developer, Grml.org project leader,

  • Ivan Iraci ivaniraci@identi.ca

    Giarre, Italy

    Independent IT consultant, sysadmin, developer and - last but non least - freelosopher.

  • tigella tigella@identi.ca

  • jumpinshark jumpinshark@identi.ca

    San Donato in Fronzano, Italy

    Just another weblog writer (in italiano)