Danc tintouli@identi.ca

Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

Don't Panic

Following

  • François Marier fmarier@identi.ca

    Vancouver, BC

    Free software developer

  • Hiker hiker@pump.bitcast.info

    Switzerland

    #hiker #photographer #philosopher #blogger

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Vincent OpenSourcier opentruc@identi.ca

    Sisteron, France

    Actualité du DIY, de l'open source et du libéralisme. Libéral, Libertarien.

  • guile guile@microca.st

  • lepoissonlibre lepoissonlibre@microca.st

    Mer Numérique

    Dresseur de Pokémon libriste

  • Gruppo Linux Como glcomo@identi.ca

    Como, Italy

    Il GL-Como ( Gruppo Linux Como ) è il Lug di Como e provincia, impegnato nella diffusione di linux e del free software.

  • Cédric Heintz ced117@identi.ca

    Time to join me there: https://status.ced117.net/cedric

  • Elena ``of Valhalla'' valhalla@identi.ca

  • Sean Tilley deadsuperhero@identi.ca

    San Francisco, CA

    A geek, apparently.

  • Cédric cedricbonhomme@identi.ca

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Gemini gemini@identi.ca

    France

    Logiciel libre, neutralité du net, vie privée, démocratie, laïcité, écologie, politique …

  • Timo Jyrinki tjyrinki@identi.ca

    Miiluranta, Finland

    FLOSS software and communities. Cognitive technology (studies). Debian, MeeGo, Ubuntu, Wikipedia.

  • Jean-Philippe Gaulier jpgaulier@identi.ca

    Free Software evangelist and dream maker.

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@microca.st

    Boston, MA

    Fighting for essential freedoms for computer users since 1985. https://www.fsf.org

  • idoric idoric@identi.ca

    neverwhere, out of space

  • Hugo Roy hugoroy@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Free Software Foundation Europe (follow @fsfe | suivre @fsfefrance) / Terms of Service; Didn't Read co-founder. / Homepage: http://hugoroy.eu

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia