Todd Turnbull toddturnbull@identi.ca

Kitchener, Canada

Following

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • Blaise Alleyne balleyne@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    Technologist, musician, writer, theology student, free culture/software advocate. http://status.blaise.ca/ http://blaise.ca/

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Dolores Portalatin meskarune@identi.ca

    Galloway, NJ

    Linux user, Artist and Social Activist

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Jeremy Allison jra@identi.ca

    Jeremy Allison is one of the lead developers on the Samba Team.

  • Steven Rosenberg passthejoe@identi.ca

    Los Angeles, United States

    Steven Rosenberg writes about many things. I currently run Fedora Linux on my personal hardware, Windows on my non-personal hardware.

  • The Waterloo Region Chapter of the Ubuntu Canada LoCo ubuntuwaterloo@identi.ca

    Waterloo, Canada

    Follow us for news of jams and release parties, and stuff of interest to Ubuntu users in Waterloo Region.

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • Evgeni Golov evgeni@identi.ca

    Duesseldorf, Germany

    Debian Developer, Python Coder, Spam Hater, Geek

  • Bob Jonkman bobjonkman@identi.ca

    Elmira, Canada

    Computer consultant who occasionally participates in Real Life… ⁂Lather ⁙Rinse ♻Repeat

  • LWN.net lwnnet@identi.ca

    Boulder, Colorado, US

    LWN.net is the definitive web site for news from and about the Linux and free software development communities.

  • Open attitude openattitude@identi.ca

    Paragould, United States

    Fair use, free software, unlocked phones and other things that are open. A blog and shared links by @acurrie

  • Aaron Toponce eightyeight@identi.ca

    Ogden, United States

    System administrator and engineer for XMission. Amateur radio ethusiast, Free Software advocate, mathematician and amateur cryptographer.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Máirín mairin@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I'm an free / open source software interaction designer. I love Fedora and Hello Kitty among other things. Is mise mé féin, cé tusa?

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights