Visualiza.info | Agencia Solidaria de Comunicación visualiza@identi.ca

Pamplona, Spain

Visualiza.info | Agencia de Comunicación. Ecodiseño, cultura libre y economía solidaria. EnREDador: Jaxinto G., comunicador social.

Following

  • Marc Tutatis pertutatis@identi.ca

  • jEsuSdA 8) jesusda@identi.ca

    Linux user, web and graphical designer, usability and accesibility specialist.

  • la gran k lagrank@identi.ca

    only is impossible what had not been tried

  • Beastieux Zeroo beastieux@identi.ca

    Ancayacu, Ecuador

    Sangre de Bestia + Corazón de Pingüino. | Un blog acerca de Linux, *BSD, Open Source, Software Libre, Programación …

  • Document Freedom Day documentfreedom@identi.ca

    Celebrating information accessibility and raising awareness of Document Freedom

  • NetLynx netlynxve@identi.ca

    Caracas, Venezuela

    NetLynx, agitando el mundo tecnológico.

  • Escuelas Libres escuelaslibres@identi.ca

    Posadas, Misiones, Argentina

    Alternativas Libres en la Educación y Experiencias Educativas Empleando Software Libre

  • Proxecto Trasno proxectotrasno@identi.ca

    Peibás, Spain

    Proxecto de localización de software libre ao galego, traballando dende o 1999

  • Trisquel GNU/Linux trisquel@identi.ca

    Trisquel is a fully free operating system based in GNU/Linux, for home users, small enterprises and educational centers.

  • CUENTA NO ACTIVA trinux@identi.ca

  • dadava dadava@identi.ca

    Veneçuela - Països Catalans

    sensocentrisme, veganisme, actualitat, política, software lliure.

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • Bernhard E. Reiter reiter@identi.ca

    Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=14 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

  • Matthias Kirschner kirschner@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    FSFE's President. Working for Free Software, so everyone can self-determined use, study, share, and improve software.

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • mrdocs mrdocs@identi.ca

  • lupyxe lupyxe@identi.ca

    OpenBSD sysadmin & discloser. Writer (mostly cyberpunk & dystopia). Aspie. Autodidact. Humble. Philanthropist. Follow me at your own risk.

  • David Reyes Samblas Martinez tuxbrain@identi.ca

    Barbera Del Valles, Spain

    Tuxbrain CEO (or whatelse name for a small company) and FOSS lover, and copyleft hardware advocate

  • Espaço Liberdade espacoliberdade@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Blog sobre Linux, software livre e tecnologia

  • Daniel Aguayo Catalán dantoac@identi.ca

    Concepción, Chile

    FLOSS gamer. Software Crafter.