x1101 x1101@identi.ca

#nerd, #outlaw, #hacker, #freesoftware nut, #linux enthusiast, #metalhead, #scriptslinger, #twitterquitter

Following

  • nybill nybill@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    I've started a status.net instance: http://sn.gunmonkeynet.net

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Mister Denticator mrdenticator@identi.ca

    I live into a LAMP server

  • Defective by Design dbd@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    A participatory campaign exposing DRM-encumbered devices and media for what they really are: Defective by Design.

  • Nope. linuxchiq@identi.ca

    Stuff

  • Osama Khalid osamak@identi.ca

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Human rights, justice and software freedom are things I care about. (Lazy) programmer. Translator (for hire!). PGP: 5A103D8C

  • FLOSS Weekly flossweekly@identi.ca

    Petaluma, United States

    Each week, we bring you the best and the brightest people and projects in Free, Libre, Open-Source Software!

  • Muel Kiel muelnettweets@identi.ca

    University, United States

    No more terrible disaster could befall your people than for them to fall into the hands of a Hero. - from Frank Herbert's "Dune"

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • MoLE mole@identi.ca

  • Becky Newborough bobobex@identi.ca

    Lincoln, United Kingdom

    Wife, mother, Civil Servant and geek! I love CrunchBangLinux and aikido!

  • Alistair Munro b1ackcr0w@identi.ca

  • ⒿⓅⓄⓅⒺ epopj@identi.ca

    /dev/null

    Does the pope shit in the woods?

  • bassburner bassburner@identi.ca

  • Command Line Magic climagic@identi.ca

    Cool Unix/Linux Command Line tricks you can use in 140 characters or less.

  • Deceased. Please use 'andyc@pumpdog.me'. andyc@identi.ca

    Now resident at PumpDog

    Deceased. Please use 'andyc@pumpdog.me'.

  • Mrs. NYBill mrsnybill@identi.ca

    Lebanon, United States