Zach Copley zach@identi.ca

Squirrel Town, United States

Dangerous Web Hillbilly

Following

  • Mahesh Asolkar asolkar@identi.ca

    Roberts, United States

    Tech enthusiast, musically inclined, web savvy. Work in EDA business.

  • Partimus partimus@identi.ca

    Giving children the world. We share idea, software, and resources in an effort to generate higher quality tools for children worldwide.

  • Libravatar libravatar@identi.ca

    Freeing the web, one face at a time!

  • François Marier fmarier@identi.ca

    Vancouver, BC

    Free software developer

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Dan Lynch methoddan@identi.ca

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    THIS ACCOUNT IS INACTIVE, SORRY. DON'T SUBSCRIBE TO IT

  • Identi.ca Support support@identi.ca

    Official Support for Identi.ca

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • The Tor Project, Inc. torproject@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Anonymity Online

  • Benoît HERVIER khertan@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Python fan ...

  • Henry J. Story bblfish@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Working on creating the Secure Social Web using Linked Data. Hacking in Scala. Chair of the WebID Incubator Group http://webid.info/spec

  • D A C connerbw@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Commence project abandon human race.

  • (╯°□°)╯︵ǝןıdɯoɔǝןqnop doublecompile@identi.ca

    Glen Burnie, United States

    Founder of LibreWorks. An extroverted software engineer, outdoorsman, role-player, and otaku that communicates mostly in movie quotes.

  • Command Line Magic climagic@identi.ca

    Cool Unix/Linux Command Line tricks you can use in 140 characters or less.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Jordon jordonr@identi.ca

    Mission Viejo, United States

    Full time PHP/MySQL developer. Open Source enthusiast. I enjoy computers and sports.

  • Peter Saint-Andre stpeter@identi.ca

    Patron Saint of Jabber

  • ケー・イチ kichi@identi.ca

    Izumi, Japan

  • Rui Seabra ruiseabra@identi.ca

    Portugal

    Free Software advocate and coder.

  • Defective by Design dbd@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    A participatory campaign exposing DRM-encumbered devices and media for what they really are: Defective by Design.