Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@identi.ca

Steinrode, Germany

Debian Developer, Debian System Administrator

Followers

  • A Bitter Ray of Sleet bitterrayofsleet@fmrl.me

    Somewhere in northern England

    Computer scientist, mathematician and free/libre software person.

  • gnugr gnugr@identi.ca

    Thessaloniki, Greece

    Debian maintainer for MATE Desktop

  • rocky rockyiii@identi.ca

    Argentina

    01100101 01110011 01110100 01101111 00100000 01100101 01110011 00100000 01101010 01101111 01100100 01100001 00100000 00111010 01000100

  • alboh alboh@microca.st

  • yahya69 yahya69@identi.ca

    From time to time checking this account, but it seems that with no groups, no search and no #hashtags, identi.ca is officially dead now. R.I.P.

  • Debacle Debacle@urmf.net

    Mahagonny

    Debian developer, Python programmer, Windenergy worker, Solarenergy scholar, City cyclist, Avowed atheist, Milonguero malvado, Voluptuous vegetarian

  • Scorpio20 Scorpio20@microca.st

    KZN, Republic of South Africa

    Was using Identic.ca before. A guy interested in Free Software, Debian, python n other Openid: https://launchpad.net/~anban https://en.gravatar.com/scorpioat20 http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/

  • Christopher Baines cbaines@hotpump.net

    Southampton, UK

  • Miguel Ángel Ordóñez Moya miguelangelordonez@identi.ca

    Ronda, Spain

    Me gusta Gnu/Debian, la ecología, la filosofía y la economía a escala humana. Fan del Software libre y del conocimiento en abierto. GNU social quitter.se/finonils diaspora* miguemoya@diasp.eu

  • Laura Arjona Reina larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Stefano Costa steko@identi.ca

    Italia

    Archaeologist: pottery, quantitative methods, GIS, free libre open source, open data.

  • Raúl Benencia rul@identi.ca

    Planet Earth

    Hello, I'm a person.

  • iiriix iiriix@identi.ca

    /body/.mind

    A SysAdmin && A Project Manager :)

  • Wildplakatierer wildplakatierer@identi.ca

    Stuttgart, Germany

    Einmillionster Besucher OBI-Markt Sindelfingen, goldene C&A-Kundenkarte

  • Gergely Nagy algernon@identi.ca

    Budapest, Hungary

    A tiny mouse, a hacker. Not active here anymore, tooting at https://trunk.mad-scientist.club/@algernon instead.

  • tetsuyo tetsuyo@identi.ca

    GCS/M/S d-(--) s+:+ a C++$ UL++ P L+++$ E--- W++ N+ w--- M-- PS+ PE- PGP++ t++@ X+ R- tv-- b++ DI+ D++ G++ e++++ h(+) r y+*

  • Francesco Ciattaglia ataualpa@identi.ca

    Jesi, Italy

    Debianer, Mutter, author of 'Il Nirvana con Mutt' and 'Ataualpa's Fortunes'. Dmoz editor for Mutt.

  • Michael Banck mbanck@identi.ca

    Germany

  • Francisco M García Claramonte fgclaramonte@identi.ca

    Debian Developer. Free Software developer. http://garciac.es XMPP: fgclaramonte@suchat.org

  • prasad rao prasadrao@identi.ca