Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@identi.ca

Bug Hunter and Free Software Advocate

Followers

  • Tupulpo tupulpo@identi.ca

    Polska

    pożyczki , kredyty, dom i ogród - kobieta #rodzina # dziecko finanse blog Blog lifestylowy i poradnikowy - Intermedialna - Lifestylowy

  • Tom Tishken kd4wov@identi.ca

    Grand Island, United States

    Look for me, KD4WOV, on jabber.org, identi.ca, twitter, ex-friendfeed, foursquare, Freenode irc, facebook, google hangouts, and echolink (Node: KD4WOV-R). You can hear me over ham radio and if you hear me, give me a call. My background is electronic engineering, 2 way radio, computers, and technology. gab.com/kd4wov https://gettr.com/user/kd4wov https://twitter.com/kd4wov https://parler.com/#/user/kd4wov https://rightonly.net/kd4wov https://kd4wov.tumblr.com/ https://brighteon.social/@kd4wov Also on many mastodon as kd4wov, and twit.social.

  • Sean Tilley deadsuperhero@identi.ca

    San Francisco, CA

    A geek, apparently.

  • Scorpio Scorpio@datamost.com

    Republic of South Africa

    I'm a guy interested in Debian, FOSS, actually a alot of things... About Avatar below: Page URL: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File%3ALewecke-gateport.jpg File URL: https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/7/76/Lewecke-gateport.jpg Attribution: By Frank Lewecke, http://www.spacelands.de (Own work) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

  • Black Canary canary@mipump.es

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed here are those of my next door neighbor.

  • Face face@fmrl.me

  • roy roy@microca.st

  • Ben Sturmfels stumbles@identi.ca

    Ballarat, Australia

    Free software activist who loves riding bikes and flying kites. Lead developer at www.sturm.com.au.

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • ximoberna ximoberna@hotpump.net

    València, L'Horta, PPCC, UE

    Ensenyant provant d'aprendre..

  • Jessica Tallon tsyesika@io.tsyesika.se

    Stockholm, Sverige

    Free software developer

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) clacke@microca.st

    Hong Kong

    Linux native since 1995. Working in Ruby, shell scripts, whatever gets the page up. Solving yesterday's problems tomorrow.

  • Adonay Felipe Nogueira adfeno@identi.ca

    Balneário Camboriú, Santa Catarina, Brazil

    https://libreplanet.org/wiki/User:Adfeno

  • Tyng-Ruey Chuang trc@identi.ca

    Taiwan

    I have learned to murmur in public.

  • Eugenio M. Vigo emvigo@microca.st

    Barcelona

    Lingüista amante del Software Libre, la buena literatura y el mar... y demasiadas cosas más. Autor de http://www.etccrond.es/

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)