Sean Tilley deadsuperhero@identi.ca

San Francisco, CA

A geek, apparently.

Following

  • Matteo Bechini matbech@identi.ca

    Milan

    luce.co.nf

  • Greg Grossmeier greg@identi.ca

    Views are my own unless they aren't.

  • Blaise Alleyne balleyne@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    Technologist, musician, writer, theology student, free culture/software advocate. http://status.blaise.ca/ http://blaise.ca/

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!

  • Aeva Ntsc aeva@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

  • olm-e o1me@identi.ca

    Brussels, Be

    multi-media artist, I work with computers and other medium, working forward for a new world to arise.

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@identi.ca

    Bug Hunter and Free Software Advocate

  • Splicer splicer@awkwardly.social

    South Schodack NY USA

    I blog at https://splicer.com/ and dream of the day when my blog and everyone else's will be federated.

  • James Dearing ­čÉ▓ jdea@identi.ca

    Alfandra

    I've been into electronics and computers all my life. If only I could get a wifi connection with my brain! I'm an atheist and a blogger.

  • Avadiax avadiax@identi.ca

    The dream walker ...

  • zykotick9 zykotick9@datamost.com

    Ottawa, Canada

  • Scott Sweeny ssweeny@identi.ca

    Pittsburgh, United States

    Software engineer from Pittsburgh, PA, USA. Opinions are my own, not those of my wife, employer, child, or pets. In fact there are few areas in which we agree.

  • Luis A. Guzman ark74@identi.ca

    Poza Rica

    Activista de SL, Filósofo Amateur, Ingeniero Sofista, Soñador Empedernido, Idealista Dinámico y Orgulloso usuario de Software Libre. Be #Useful #Kind #Grateful http://ark.switnet.org

  • Sam Black samwwwblack@identi.ca

    United Kingdom

    Uses twice the recommended daily allowance of `dnf check-update`.

  • Jacob Barkdull jacobwb@identi.ca

    Apple Valley, United States

    I'm a musician with an interest in Free Software. I write tech, science, and political articles for multiple publishers, online and in print

  • Gabriel Saldana gabrielsaldana@identi.ca

    Guadalajara, Mexico

    Web developer and free software enthusiast. Author of the Emacs identica-mode

  • Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

    Maebashi, Japan

    GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

  • RiveraValdez riveravaldez@identi.ca

    https://joindiaspora.com/u/riveravaldez ~ https://karl.marx.pm/profile/riveravaldez ~ https://twitter.com/rvstudio ~ http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/riveravaldez ~ https://facebook.com/riveravaldez

  • Paul Tansom aptanet@identi.ca

    Portsmouth, United Kingdom

    Linux & retro computer geek who likes to sail boats when he can. Keen on wildlife, particularly cetaceans. Run the Portsmouth & SE Hants. Linux User Group.