Felipe Augusto van de Wiel faw@identi.ca

Menlo Park, United States

Brazilian/Dutch, Computer Scientist, Debian Developer, System Administrator, Free Software Enthusiast

Following

  • Claudio F Filho filhocf@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    I love the idea of share the knowledge, and the open source is one way to this, so, i try to help Debian, PgSQL, AOOo and others, in Brazil.

  • Ana Carolina Comandulli carolcomandulli@identi.ca

    Curitiba, Brazil

    I'm a very anxious creature...

  • Flamarion Jorge flamarion@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    Pai, Filho, Marido e Feliz!

  • Joner Cyrre Worm worm@identi.ca

    Porto Alegre, Brazil

    FOSS Advocate, Perl developer, CPAN contributor, Debian enthusiast, public servant at Federal Judiciary, father of 2 boys.

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • Diego Paludo diegopaludo@identi.ca

    Curitiba, Brazil

  • Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana phls00@identi.ca

    Curitiba, Brazil

    Me siga no https://quitter.se/phls

  • Adriano Rafael Gomes adrianorg@identi.ca

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    I climb trees barefoot.

  • biella biella@identi.ca

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Bdale Garbee bdale@identi.ca

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Antonio Terceiro aterceiro@identi.ca

    Salvador, Brazil

    free software developer at COLIVRE; Software Engineering PhD researcher at UFBA

  • Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@identi.ca

    Steinrode, Germany

    Debian Developer, Debian System Administrator

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • Andrew McMillan karora@identi.ca

    Porirua, New Zealand

    Open (Source | Maps | Information | Calendar | Android) Geek

  • Jelmer Vernooij jelmer@identi.ca

    Westfilderstadt, Germany

    Free software nomad.