Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

Maebashi, Japan

GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

Following

  • David Thompson davexunit@identi.ca

    Boston, Massachusetts

    Web Developer at the Free Software Foundation. Professional software engineer. Schemer. Emacs zealot. http://dthompson.us/

  • zykotick9@pumpdog.me

  • Free Software Foundation Europe fsfe@identi.ca

    Brussels, Europe

    non-profit organisation working on freedoms to use, study, share and improve software as critical for equal participation in the information age.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • Karl Fogel kfogel@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    see http://red-bean.com/kfogel

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • mray INACTIVE mray@identi.ca

    Freiburg, Germany

    FOLLOW ME ON https://social.tchncs.de/@mray Designer, Free Software advocate, Atheist.

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • Defective by Design dbd@microca.st

    Supporters of the Defective By Design campaign against Digital Restrictions Management (DRM). https://defectivebydesign.org

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@microca.st

    Boston, MA

    Fighting for essential freedoms for computer users since 1985. https://www.fsf.org

  • johns johns@microca.st

    Boston, MA

  • Nagarjuna G gnowgi@identi.ca

    Wadala, India

    http://lab.gnowledge.org http://atlas.gnowledge.org http://www.metastudio.org (dream!)

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • Jonas Smedegaard jonass@identi.ca

    Mørkøv Kirkeby, Denmark

    Freelance sysadmin and Debian developer. Works on userfriendly cross-org FLOSS resource sharing for schools and NGOs.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Fede Heinz fheinz@identi.ca

    Alta Córdoba, Argentina

    Programador, activista de software libre, amateur de amplio espectro, anti-héroe vocacional.

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Shinji R. Yamane syamane@identi.ca

    Tokyo, Japan

    Researcher working at Aoyama Gakuin University and a member of CPSR/Japan, IGDA Japan chapter.