Augusto Herrmann herrmann@identi.ca

Following

  • Al-Scandar Solstag solstag@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

    Ni! For xmpp and e-mail: user solstag server member.fsf.org ; for diaspora: user solstag server joindiaspora.com

  • Sean Hammond seanh@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • Grupo de Estudos de Software Livre polignu@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Grupo focado em Software, Cultura e Tecnologias livres, além de Dados Abertos

  • Michał Andrzej Woźniak rysiek@identi.ca

    Warsaw, Poland

    Hacktivist, @fwioo President, formerly Philosophy@Warsaw Uni student, @bramalab CTO, sailor, biker.

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Defective by Design dbd@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    A participatory campaign exposing DRM-encumbered devices and media for what they really are: Defective by Design.

  • W3C Escritório Brasil w3cbrasil@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

    Escritório brasileiro do consórcio WWW - W3C Brasil

  • Dados Gov Br dadosgovbr@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Portal de dados abertos do governo brasileiro

  • Deivi Lopes Kuhn deivi@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    Software Livre, Cultura Livre, Música para Baixar, Política, Economia, tecnologia, Música, Baixo, Blues Rock, S. C. Internacional

  • Marcelo D'Elia Branco marcelobranco@identi.ca

    Porto Alegre, Brazil

    Profissional de tecnologia da informação desde sempre e ativista pela liberdade do conhecimento. Softwarelivre.org, Campus Party, FISL

  • Felipe Cabral felipecabral@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

    =D

  • Congresso Internacional Software Livre e Governo Eletrônico consegi@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    O Congresso Internacional Software Livre e Governo Eletrônico - Consegi 2010 é o maior evento de tecnologia livre do Governo Federal

  • Ufa ufa@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Ancient games addicted. Freedom lover, GNU/Linux SysAdmin and now talibiker :D

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Kingsley Uyi Idehen kidehen@identi.ca

    Founder & CEO, OpenLink Software Web ID: http://myopenlink.net/dataspace/person/kidehen#this (for my interests and other things)

  • Sergio Amadeu samadeu@identi.ca

    sociólogo e ativista do software livre

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • Diego Rabatone Oliveira diraol@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

  • Jean Ferri jeanferri@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    Under construction...

  • Ed Summers edsu@identi.ca

    Hacker for libraries.