Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso jordigh@identi.ca

Mathematician. Free Coder. Hacker Errant.

Following

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.

  • FLOSS for Science floss4science@identi.ca

    Free/libre open source software in scientific computing

  • Jordan Conway jordanc@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Linux/Open Source enthusiast and general all around geek.

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • Freedom Included freedomincluded@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    Low volume news announcements from Freedom Included, Inc. - see http://identi.ca/group/freedomincluded for higher volume group.

  • Dr. Roy Schestowitz schestowitz@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Software Engineer, interdisciplinary researcher, and an advocate of fair competition

  • Ⓧⓞⓟⓗⓔⓡ xopher@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Linux nerd, musician, trombone player, open source advocate, programmer, audio engineer, free thinker.

  • Open Advice openadvice@identi.ca

  • Command Line Magic climagic@identi.ca

    Cool Unix/Linux Command Line tricks you can use in 140 characters or less.

  • Ben Lewis benjf5@identi.ca

    Mathematics, fitness, metal, and programming.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project

  • Defective by Design dbd@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    A participatory campaign exposing DRM-encumbered devices and media for what they really are: Defective by Design.

  • Brian Tanaka btanaka@identi.ca

  • Gitology gitology@identi.ca

    A website about Git.

  • kxra@identi.ca

  • ghostdancer ghostdancer@identi.ca

    Donostia - San Sebastián

    dad, debian user, geek, love cooking and eating (not foodie) and drinking(from beer to whisky all the way through wine and gintonic)

  • John W. Eaton jwe@identi.ca

    Original author and current maintainer of GNU Octave, Free Software advocate, and all around great guy.

  • Techrights techrights@identi.ca

    The account for Techrights.org