Michael Prokop mikagrml@identi.ca

Graz, Austria

Debian Developer, Grml.org project leader,

Following

  • Francesca Ciceri madamezou@identi.ca

    Italy

    Debian user, developer and translator, craftster, anarchist, social scientist, zombie-movies nerd, fan fiction addicted. Also: guitar, guitar, guitar, some trumpet, and tons of music in general.

  • Sylvestre Ledru sylvestreledru@identi.ca

  • Paul Tagliamonte paultag@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Rebel F/OSS hacker, Turologist and all around nerd.

  • Christophe Monniez dfence@identi.ca

    Eghezée, Belgium

    Passionné de logiciels libres et de liberté en général. Préférence noyau Linux et distribution Debian. Ma vie de famille est ma priorité.

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    I climb trees barefoot.

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • Bdale Garbee bdale@identi.ca

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • gregor herrmann gregoa@identi.ca

    Innsbruck, Europe

    Debian Developer. European citizen. OpenPGP key 0xBB3A68018649AA06. Content under CC-BY-SA 4.0.

  • Reinhard Tartler siretart@identi.ca

  • Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@identi.ca

    Steinrode, Germany

    Debian Developer, Debian System Administrator

  • Tonnerre Lombard tonnerre@identi.ca

    NetBSD Security Officer, cryptanalysis end-user and drive-by fixer.

  • Maximilian Attems maximi@identi.ca

    Vienna, Austria

    Physics Postdoc, Debian linux Maintainer, likes biking, climbing, surfing

  • Grazer Linuxtage linuxtage@identi.ca

    Graz, Austria

    20. April 2013, Event, Open Source, Community, Projekte, Graz Account aus Personalmangel derzeit inaktiv - du willst mithelfen? Melde dich!

  • Grml Project grml@identi.ca

  • Sebastian Harl tokkee@identi.ca

  • Rhonda D'Vine rhonda@identi.ca

    Vienna

    Debian Developer, Translator English<->German, Music enthusiast, Roleplayer (Pen'n'Paper), Cineast