Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen mikini@identi.ca

Father, thinker, minimalist, global soul, word mingler, free culture and FOSS proponent, paraglider, marathoner, software developer.

Following

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Free Software Evangelist. FSFLA board member. GNU developer. Red Hat compiler engineer.

  • Digital Freedom Foundation dff@identi.ca

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    DFF (formerly SFI) is the non-profit at the origin of SFD, HFD, CFD and now EFD. 100's of teams around the world join each year to celebrate.

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • OpenHatch openhatch@identi.ca

    Boston, MA and San Francisco, CA

    Our goal is to increase diversity and participation in open source communities. https://openhatch.org/

  • collectd collectd@identi.ca

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • Thomas Løcke thomaslocke@identi.ca

    Stenløse, Denmark

    Self-taught programmer with a taste for Ada and Dart. Free and Open Source software geek.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • gvSIG project gvsig@identi.ca

    gvSIG is the free Geographical Information System (GIS) of the Valencian Government

  • Uwe Hermann uwehermann@identi.ca

    Debian, coreboot, flashrom, sigrok, and libopencm3 developer. Free Software and Open Hardware enthusiast and contributor.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Dr. Roy Schestowitz schestowitz@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Software Engineer, interdisciplinary researcher, and an advocate of fair competition

  • Question Copyright qco@identi.ca

    Everywhere

    See http://QuestionCopyright.org/

  • Open Advice openadvice@identi.ca

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • James Vasile jamesvasile@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    I work at the Open Internet Tools Project on anti-censorship and anti-surveillance tech. I also work at Open Tech Strategies, mostly doing consulting related to the business end of open sourcing tech and sharing the goodness.

  • Karl Fogel kfogel@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    see http://red-bean.com/kfogel

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)