Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen mikini@identi.ca

Father, thinker, minimalist, global soul, word mingler, free culture and FOSS proponent, paraglider, marathoner, software developer.

Following

  • Libravatar libravatar@identi.ca

    Freeing the web, one face at a time!

  • Jabber.org IM Service jabberdotorg@identi.ca

    Iowa, USA

    Posts about the jabber.org IM service

  • Raphaël Hertzog raphaelhertzog@identi.ca

    La Talaudière, France

    Debian developer, Free software consultant, author of a Debian book. My passion: contributing to debian.

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at Red Hat Brasil and AdaCore.

  • Digital Freedom Foundation dff@identi.ca

    Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    DFF (formerly SFI) is the non-profit at the origin of SFD, HFD, CFD and now EFD. 100's of teams around the world join each year to celebrate.

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • OpenHatch openhatch@identi.ca

    Boston, MA and San Francisco, CA

    Our goal is to increase diversity and participation in open source communities. https://openhatch.org/

  • collectd collectd@identi.ca

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • Thomas Løcke thomaslocke@identi.ca

    Stenløse, Denmark

    Self-taught programmer with a taste for Ada and Dart. Free and Open Source software geek.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • gvSIG project gvsig@identi.ca

    gvSIG is the free Geographical Information System (GIS) of the Valencian Government

  • Uwe Hermann uwehermann@identi.ca

    Debian, coreboot, flashrom, sigrok, and libopencm3 developer. Free Software and Open Hardware enthusiast and contributor.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Dr. Roy Schestowitz schestowitz@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Software Engineer, interdisciplinary researcher, and an advocate of fair competition

  • Question Copyright qco@identi.ca

    Everywhere

    See http://QuestionCopyright.org/

  • Open Advice openadvice@identi.ca

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ