Ryan C. ryanc@identi.ca

Seattle

eventual modern-day renaissance man

Following

  • Andy C andyc@pumpdog.me

    London

    Listen, this isn't about you, it's about me. I just need some space.

  • Doug Whitfield Sports Account dougsportazine@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Former Editor-and-Chief of Sportazine.com (I am no longer involved in Sportazine in any way other than a few accounts still having sportazine in the name). Former adidas elite player and coach with Triangle Futbol Club. Former coach/official with i9 (soccer, basketball, baseball, gridiron). Former some other things... If sports aren't your thing, maybe one of my other projects is for you. Find out more at http://douglasawh.wordpress.com/2014/08/15/what-netizen-empowerment-federation-nef-and-its-constituent-sites-need/

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    https://jxself.org/ Posts are CC-BY-SA either version 4.0 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. See https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

  • O'Reilly Open Source Convention oscon@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    O'Reilly Open Source Convention, the crossroads of all things open source.

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Software Freedom Law Center sflc@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    We provide legal representation and other law-related services to protect and advance Free, Libre, and Open Source Software.

  • Allison Randal allisonrandal@identi.ca

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • astrid chronomex@identi.ca

    I'm a girl. I like phones, and to a lesser extent people.

  • chromatic chromatic@identi.ca

    Roberts, United States

    I never capitalize my nom de plume.

  • Mary maryc@identi.ca

    Pacific NW

    I write technical documentation, play horn, and read a lot.

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!

  • Mr. Smoot mrsmoot@identi.ca