Amitai Schleier schmonz@identi.ca

New York

Enlightened doofus. Software development coach. Legacy code wrestler. Non-award-winning musician. Award-winning bad poet. https://agilein3minut.es podcaster.

Following

  • Mike Linksvayer mlinksva@identi.ca

    pre-epoch parasite, post-epoch scavenger

  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) clacke@microca.st

    Hong Kong

    Linux native since 1995. Working in Ruby, shell scripts, whatever gets the page up. Solving yesterday's problems tomorrow.

  • lnxwalt@microca.st lnxwalt@microca.st

    Too busy working! We'll talk later, I promise! Where to find me: GNUSocial: lnxw48@fresh.federati.net, lnxw37@quitter.se; Friendica: lnxw48@connect.federati.net; Twister: lnxw37; Pump.io: lnxwalt@microca.st; Diaspora: lnxwalt@joindiaspora.com; Bitmessage: BM-2cVQrEZ6gcxZCoNYky9Uq3eyRxEJM4rMzG; XMPP: lnxw37@yax.im

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • The Anarcat anarcat@identi.ca

    Sysadmin, programmer, geek-of-all-trades, ex-philosopher, ex-musician, future-writer? future-hasbeen?

  • Greg Grossmeier greg@identi.ca

    Views are my own unless they aren't.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • ambimorph ambimorph@identi.ca

  • Jaap Boender semprini@identi.ca

    London, United Kingdom

    So, yeah.

  • Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn zooko@identi.ca

    Boulder, United States

    Founder and CEO of Least Authority Enterprises. Email zooko@leastauthority.com or zooko@zooko.com.

  • Greg Troxel gdt@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

  • Jonathan Kollasch jakllsch@identi.ca

  • chromatic chromatic@identi.ca

    Roberts, United States

    I never capitalize my nom de plume.

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • Branchable branchable@identi.ca

    Branchable provides web hosting using Ikiwiki and Git. This account is for important out-of-band announcements.

  • Tonnerre Lombard tonnerre@identi.ca

    NetBSD Security Officer, cryptanalysis end-user and drive-by fixer.

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia