Sergio Durigan Junior sergiodj@identi.ca

Campinas, Brazil

Hacking GDB, listening and playing music, trying to find a good reason to post things here!

Following

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Blaise Alleyne balleyne@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    Technologist, musician, writer, theology student, free culture/software advocate. http://status.blaise.ca/ http://blaise.ca/

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Vice-president and Acting President. FSF and FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • Miguel Di Ciurcio Filho mciurcio@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

  • Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@identi.ca

    Bug Hunter and Free Software Advocate

  • Anthony Mogrovejo kdetony@identi.ca

    Coronel, Peru

    pequeño saltamontes Geek!

  • Ivan Sichmann Freitas ivansichmann@identi.ca

    Computer Engineering Student UNICAMP

  • Ursula Junque ursinha@identi.ca

    Campinas, Brazil

    Just a nerdy girl, working @ canonical, GNU/Linux and Ubuntu enthusiast :)

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • Ricardo Panaggio panaggio@identi.ca

  • LWN.net lwnnet@identi.ca

    Boulder, Colorado, US

    LWN.net is the definitive web site for news from and about the Linux and free software development communities.

  • Thiago Jung Bauermann bauermann@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Just another soul walking the earth. Geek, GDB hacker, adventure seeker, etc.