soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

Santiago, Chile

Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

Following

  • Löbo antony-lpz@datamost.com

    No me cuestiono tu capacidad de observación, simplemente señalo lo paradójico que es preguntarle a un hombre enmascarado quién es.

  • Tedel Tedel@datamost.com

    Perú

  • Blog de SEO misterdigital@datamost.com

    Misterdigital es un blog de SEO y marketing online.

  • ancomsabs ancomsabs@datamost.com

  • Fernando Alférez González falferezg@datamost.com

    Jalisco, México.

    Apasionado del futbol, software y cultura libre, arte, ciencia y tecnología.

  • Doug Whitfield dw@datamost.com

    Minneapolis, MN, USA

    I do A&R work for http://blocsonic.com in Minnesota, Kentucky, DMV (DC, Maryland, Virgina), and North Carolina. In occurs to me that having such a minimal bio will make it hard to find me. I have no idea what my character limit is. You may also find me at https://loadaverage.org/dawsports and https://joindiaspora.com/people/4d0edb1f2c17434702000595 Basically every Saturday at noon US Central, you can find me at https://meet.jit.si/QuarantineMusicChat -- every Saturday someone will be there, at least for a bit.

  • Pieter Jansegers jansegers@identi.ca

    Lede, Flanders, Belgium, Europe

    French teacher, ICT-enthusiast and fervent microblogger.

  • Miguel Ángel Ordóñez Moya miguelangelordonez@identi.ca

    Spain

    Me gusta Gnu/Debian, la ecología, la filosofía y la economía a escala humana. Fan del Software libre y del conocimiento en abierto. GNU social quitter.se/finonils diaspora* miguemoya@diasp.eu

  • Franz R. gh00str@identi.ca

    Open Source, Linux

  • Szarastro Szarastro@datamost.com

  • nobru nobru@datamost.com

  • Jens Jens@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Germany

    Just playing with self hosted pump.io

  • Carsten tencars@identi.ca

    but no vehicle

  • PaulWalter PaulWalter@datamost.com

  • Moose Moose@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Moosetown

    What's pump.io anyways?

  • HenrysRecords.org henrysrecords@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    See http://henyrsrecords.org/

  • Mark Montgomery II techiem2@identi.ca

    Du Bois, United States

    IT and Linux Professional

  • milo milo@keinpfusch.net

    IrgendWO , NRW

    Father, Judoka, Geek, Libertarian, and... I don't taste like chicken. Author of the famous manual "Installing NetBSD on Mom's Huge Dildo, HOWTO, part 1 & 2". *BSD guy. Writing from Germany. xmpp: loweel@keinpfusch.net

  • Sam Black samwwwblack@identi.ca

    United Kingdom

    Uses twice the recommended daily allowance of `dnf check-update`.

  • Sybarith Sybarith@datamost.com

    Chisinau-Cagliari (ex Dubai)

    AKA Lord Archaon (in D&D-related circles...) XMPP: lordarchaon@fritburg.ddns.net (self-hosted) OR sybarith@xabber.org