Till Adam tilladam@identi.ca

Following

  • Matthias Kirschner kirschner@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    FSFE's President. Working for Free Software, so everyone can self-determined use, study, share, and improve software.

  • Hanna Skott hskott@identi.ca

    Linköping, Sweden

    Well gosh, if you don't know me don't bother reading stuff I write...

  • Kevin Ottens ervin@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Open Source Engineer and Researcher

  • Bernhard E. Reiter reiter@identi.ca

    Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=14 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

  • Kenny D sealne@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

  • Rodrigo Belem rbelem@identi.ca

    Manaus, Brazil

    Open source developer living in the middle of the Amazon Rain Forest.

  • Kolab Systems AG kolabsys@identi.ca

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems AG - home of the Kolab Groupware Solution.

  • Sebastian Kügler sebas@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    KDE Plasma Hacker

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Lydia Pintscher nightrose@identi.ca

    Karlsruhe, Germany

    cat herder by nature, people geek, Free Software and Free Culture girl

  • Dan Leinir Turthra Jensen leinir@identi.ca

    Student of Game and Engine Programming and part of the Amarok dev squad

  • Paul Adams therealpadams@identi.ca

    Stirling, United Kingdom

    Kolab Systems COO, Fellow of the FSFE, Member of KDE e.V.

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • David Faure dfaure@identi.ca

    KDE developer

  • Tom Albers tomalbers@identi.ca

    Stadskanaal, Netherlands

    KDE Sysadmin

  • Rex Dieter rdieter@identi.ca

    Enthusiast of many things, including fedora, kde, and cats.

  • Nuno Marco Fernandes Pinheiro pinheirokde@identi.ca

    Vilarinho de Canelas, Portugal

    Icon designer, Ui designer, Oxygen coordinator, KDE e.v. member ,freedom fighter, husband, Dreamer.

  • leo franchi lfranchi@identi.ca

    Chesapeake, United States

    i am obsessed with espresso and i hack on tomahawk, libechonest, and amarok.

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • Volker Krause vkrause@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany