Veronika Gillies tjgillies@identi.ca

Urban Explorer

Following

  • Ed Morgan mo6020@identi.ca

    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

    Former British Soldier, I now work as a consultant focussing on NetApp and VMWare. I like FreeBSD, comics, and rock music.

  • Alex Fiestas afiestas@identi.ca

    Barcelona, Spain

    Catalan free software hacker involved in KDE, currently working on BlueSystems

  • James Robertson jrobertson@identi.ca

    Edinburgh, United Kingdom

    Part-time social networking enthusiast. Enjoys programming with Ruby.

  • José R. fakedark@identi.ca

    Agua Caliente, Mexico

    http://nextel.tv

  • Stefano Maffulli smaffulli@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Passionate about Free Software since I graduated in architecture. OpenStack community manager, always advocating freedom.

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • frankenspock frankenspock@identi.ca

    Whitepine, United States

    Spent the night in the map room. I humanize the vacuum.

  • Philip Newborough corenominal@identi.ca

    Lincoln, United Kingdom

    The bodger of CrunchBang Linux. Interested in all things to do with code, design, GNU/Linux, faeries, pixies & robots.

  • Brian Hendrickson brianjesse@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    dad, tennis nut, mobile engineer @GunDogLabs - co-founder @nozzl, passed W3C Social Web Acid Test http://bh.ly/a7 @structalapp @hashtraffic

  • Alistair Munro b1ackcr0w@identi.ca

  • Jay Dee drkillebrew@identi.ca

    Warrenton, United States

    A humble fan of tinkering of all sorts. I'm rather unique, not.

  • Henry J. Story bblfish@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Working on creating the Secure Social Web using Linked Data. Hacking in Scala. Chair of the WebID Incubator Group http://webid.info/spec

  • Dvd Mrsdn dvdmrsdn@identi.ca

    London

    Another url, another planet.

  • Patrick Aljord patcito@identi.ca

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Marko Dimjašević mdim@identi.ca

    Internet

    A CS PhD student engaged in social production of software and culture

  • reality reality@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Into the acoustic degree! http://blog.realispicio.us/

  • Identi.ca Support support@identi.ca

    Official Support for Identi.ca