Michael R. Bernstein webmaven@identi.ca

Albuquerque, United States

Python web developer and consultant, science-fiction fan, American-Israeli dual national. Code for America Fellow.

Followers

  • abidin abidin@fmrl.me

    djelfa

    i love and support free software

  • krsnakumr krsnakumr@pumprock.net

  • Wachtmeister Wachtmeister@hotpump.net

    Ulm

  • Jessica Tallon tsyesika@io.tsyesika.se

    Stockholm, Sverige

    Free software developer

  • gnubrunswick gnubrunswick@pumprock.net

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • Pookito Pookito@pumpit.info

    Massachusetts

    I just want to learn how to code. :)

  • pipolandi pipolandi@pumpity.net

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Massimo Barbieri maxb@identi.ca

    Scandiano, Italy

  • Blaise Alleyne balleyne@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    Technologist, musician, writer, theology student, free culture/software advocate. http://status.blaise.ca/ http://blaise.ca/

  • Scorpio20 Scorpio20@microca.st

    KZN, Republic of South Africa

    Was using Identic.ca before. A guy interested in Free Software, Debian, python n other Openid: https://launchpad.net/~anban https://en.gravatar.com/scorpioat20 http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/

  • Chuck Baggett chuckbaggett@identi.ca

    interested in virtual words, social networks, online collaboration, science fiction.

  • thisisme thisisme@hotpump.net

    Athens, Greece

    Open-source convert, enjoying chess, trying to figure out the meaning of Life, Universe and Everything

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Michael Downey downey@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, USA

    Community management professional, digital activist, & cause builder. Open Source Director of Community for Digital Impact Alliance at United Nations Foundation.