Zak Greant zak@identi.ca

Basel

Electronic frontierist

Following

  • Ariel T. Glenn apergos@identi.ca

    Vatera, Greece

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Dan Scott dbs@identi.ca

    Sudbury, Canada

    Libraries. Databases. Coffee. Not necessarily in that order.

  • Leslie Hawthorn lh@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    Free Culture and Open Source Software Advocate, Medieval English Literature Geek, Cat Herder Extraodinaire

  • Sebastian Kügler sebas@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    KDE Plasma Hacker

  • Gijs Hillenius gijs@identi.ca

    Journalist focusing on sustainability of government IT, vendor-independence & use of free and open source software by public administrations

  • Saffron Lee saffronlee@identi.ca

    Burning Man art concierge and tour guide

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • Brett Smith brettcsmith@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • Appropedia.org appropedia@identi.ca

    Global Village, India

    Sharing Knowledge to Build Rich, Sustainable Lives. Practices & technology for green living and effective development. Most posts by Chris.

  • Stefano Maffulli smaffulli@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Passionate about Free Software since I graduated in architecture. OpenStack community manager, always advocating freedom.

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!

  • Doc Searls dsearls@identi.ca

    See http://searls.com

  • Tim Bray tbray@identi.ca

    See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tim_Bray

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Software Freedom Law Center sflc@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    We provide legal representation and other law-related services to protect and advance Free, Libre, and Open Source Software.

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • John Sullivan johnsu01@identi.ca

    Impending Doom, United States

    This account is deprecated. Please find me at https://microca.st/johns or https://status.fsf.org/johns. This account will soon be deleted.