Ben Asselstine benasselstine@identi.ca

Ottawa, Canada

free software developer.

Following

  • eczemainchildren eczemainchildren@identi.ca

    Leeds, United Kingdom

    Editor of the Children with Eczema Community Support Website.

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • The copyleft-next project copyleftnext@identi.ca

    https://fedorahosted.org/mailman/listinfo/copyleft-next https://gitorious.org/copyleft-next

  • Sophie G is0ph@identi.ca

    Penn ar bed

    Webdesign, monofin swimming, sailing and photos at earth’s end

  • Julien sitarane@identi.ca

    Leipzig, Germany

    I am the walrus. Coo coo k-choo.

  • fear_no_art fearnoart@identi.ca

    #libriste #hacker #autohébergement #antipub #osm #privacy #opendata #p2p #veille

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Joshua Gay joshuagay@identi.ca

    New Haven, CT. USA.

    I'm interested in free software & free textbooks. I live in New Haven, CT USA.

  • John Sullivan johnsu01@identi.ca

    Impending Doom, United States

    This account is deprecated. Please find me at https://microca.st/johns or https://status.fsf.org/johns. This account will soon be deleted.

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • Jeremy Allison jra@identi.ca

    Jeremy Allison is one of the lead developers on the Samba Team.

  • biella biella@identi.ca

  • Bdale Garbee bdale@identi.ca

  • Free as in Freedom faif@identi.ca

    Brooklyn, United States

    Free as in Freedom is a bi-weekly oggcast hosted by @bkuhn & @kaz covering legal, policy, & other issues in the software freedom community.

  • Dave Neary nearyd@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

  • Máirín mairin@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I'm an free / open source software interaction designer. I love Fedora and Hello Kitty among other things. Is mise mé féin, cé tusa?

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.