Techrights' IRC Aggregator boycottnovell@identi.ca

Manchester, United Kingdom

Aggregator for #techrights (FreeNode) at techrights.org, formerly #boycottnovell (FreeNode) for the Boycott Novell campaign.

Following

  • Jeremy linuxquestions@identi.ca

  • Sean Tilley deadsuperhero@identi.ca

    Metamora, United States

    A geek, apparently.

  • mray mray@identi.ca

    Freiburg, Germany

    Designer, Free Software advocate, Atheist.

  • Jos Poortvliet jospoortvliet@identi.ca

    Bernau bei Berlin, Germany

    Hi! I am Jos Poortvliet, community manager at ownCloud. Check my blog if you want to know more.

  • Didier Misson didiermisson@identi.ca

    Meule Meersen, Belgium

    Drupal Users Group Braine-l'Alleud (BE) http://drupal.culbutte.be/ Linux, Debian server and Ubuntu desktop. Web servers

  • Richard Smedley richardsmedley@identi.ca

    Social entrepreneur, 3rd sector techie, and Free Software supporter. Amateur musician, and former professional organic horticulturist.

  • Máirín mairin@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I'm an free / open source software interaction designer. I love Fedora and Hello Kitty among other things. Is mise mé féin, cé tusa?

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Jonathan Nadeau frostbite@identi.ca

    Ildefonso, Brazil

    I'm a father and husband along with being a blind GNU/Linux user. Who Also is an advocate of accessibility with Free software.

  • Jon Newton newtonx@identi.ca

    Mil Bay, Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada

    After 10 years of publishing p2pnet and suffering various health problems, it was time for a change.

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • XFaCE xface@identi.ca

    Cobourg, Canada

    Another university undergraduate

  • Kipngetich Ibrahim Ngeno eebrah@identi.ca

    Nairobi, Kenya

    Facebook over Myspace, Twitter over Facebook, Identica over Twitter. Any day, Everyday! Head codemonkey at netivity.co.ke

  • Moshe Njema nj3ma@identi.ca

    Nairobi, Kenya

    Kenyan High Commissioner to the Internet

  • Katherine Noyes noyesk@identi.ca

    Canadian grrl geek, Pandora junkie, space enthusiast and Linux aficionado. Blogger at PCWorld, Springwise and LinuxInsider.

  • Carl-Christian Buhr ccbuhr@identi.ca

    Brussels, Belgium

    Working with @NeelieKroesEU on the Digital Agenda for Europe (http://ec.europa.eu/digital-agenda/). Posting pointers and personal opinions.

  • Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso jordigh@identi.ca

    Mathematician. Free Coder. Hacker Errant.

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • Michael Geist michaelgeist@identi.ca

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!