Sarven Capadisli csarven@identi.ca

Switzerland

I am.

Following

  • Robin Millette millette@pumpbuddy.us

    Montréal, Québec, Canada

    Ceci est mon compte pump.io temporaire. ---- This is my temporary pump.io account.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Rui Seabra ruiseabra@identi.ca

    Portugal

    Free Software advocate and coder.

  • Wikidata wikidata@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    The free knowledge base that anyone can edit (tweets mostly by @nightrose)

  • Laura Dragan aprilush@identi.ca

    Southampton, UK

  • Wikileaks wikileaks2@identi.ca

    Craddock, United States

    We open governments.

  • Brandon Atreides marxistcanada@identi.ca

    Canadian researcher who is exposing marxist socialist traitors and government plans such as chemical spraying from military aircraft.

  • James Cooley jc@identi.ca

    Currently hacking with Django, Erlang, Linux and MythTV.

  • Jan Wildeboer jwildeboer@identi.ca

    Munich, Germany

    Distributed, federated world domination based on open standards and with Free Software is my goal.

  • Gerard Braad gbraad@identi.ca

    Remote (global), Beijing (北京), Amsterdam

    [ Doing Open Source Matters | Director of Engineering @UnitedStack | former #ThoughtWorker | #FOSS & IT Consultant | #FullStack #DevOps #Mobile #Web ]

  • Odin Omdal Hørthe velmont@identi.ca

    Oslo, Norway

    Likar linux, foto, video/film, @helene, webdesign, nynorsk osb. Work in Opera Software.

  • Markus Merz m1@identi.ca

    Serious link slingshot from Hamburg. Main source via https://diasp.eu/u/m1 (Testing Diaspora)

  • Stéphane Thibault sthibault@identi.ca

    LeMoyne, QC, Canada

    Agile Project Manager, Consultant @ Cavalier Blanc

  • joshix joshix@identi.ca

    KC

    Just like John the Baptist impersonating Graham Hill

  • Amber van den Bos bosamber@identi.ca

    The Hague, Netherlands

    Loves music, movies, art & food; reads books, humans, data & code; still puzzled by behaviour of people, hopes 2 become a wise old woman.

  • Michele Azzolari macno@identi.ca

    Milan, Italy

    Old account . Sometimes I'm here: https://fmrl.me/macno

  • Jon Phillips rejon@identi.ca

    Global Village, India

    http://rejon.org/bio

  • Will Daniels wdaniels@identi.ca

    Birmingham, United Kingdom

    Programmer, linux zealot and general nerd. Mostly interested in Semantic Web technologies these days.

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!