Francisco M García Claramonte fgclaramonte@identi.ca

Debian Developer. Free Software developer. http://garciac.es XMPP: fgclaramonte@suchat.org

Following

  • Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • B. Ross Ashley brashley46@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

  • Kevin Everets keverets@identi.ca

    Canada

    Interests in Free Software, sustainability, music, motorcycling, bicycling, and making the world better bit by bit

  • Jorge soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • GNUstav Huarcaya diavolo@identi.ca

    Midgard

    Nerdanderthal, ciudadano de segunda y tercermundista. Usuario de Software Libre. FreeBSD, Slackware, Arch Linux, Python...

  • Avadiax avadiax@identi.ca

    The dream walker ...

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • S.M. Oliva oswriter@pumpyourself.com

    United States

    This account is inactive. http://opensourcewriter.com.

  • victorhck victorhck@identi.ca

    127.0.0.1

    Miembro de openSUSE, y usuario con ganas de seguir aprendiendo

  • xikufran xikufran@mipump.es

    Cozumel

    Con la excusa de que me gusta los temas informáticos, ando a buscar las cosquillas de los demás. «Lo importante no es lo que han hecho de nosotros, sino lo que hacemos con lo que han hecho de nosotros» Jean-Paul Sartre (1905 - 1980), filósofo y escritor francés.

  • Planet Debian en Español planetdebianes@identi.ca

    Planeta tierra

    Noticias de nuevos blog posts en el Planeta Debian en español. Vea http://identi.ca/debian para mas dents de Debian (en inglés).

  • jrobb jrobb@io.jrobb.org

    Triad/NC

    Linux and Free Software enthusiast. I dabble in using programming to solve problems. this is my main account on io.jrobb.org https://jrobb.org

  • Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

    Maebashi, Japan

    GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

  • Drew Fustini pdp7@pumprock.net

    Chicago

    Passionate about Open Source Hardware & Software. Fascinated by embedded systems and the Linux kernel. Hackerspace tourist.

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • World Intellectual Freedom Organization wifo@microca.st

    Whirled

    commons ⇄ freedom, equality, security ⇄ good future http://wifo.org

  • Christopher Baines cbaines@hotpump.net

    Southampton, UK

  • BancodeLecturas@fmrl.me

  • Sumana Harihareswara brainwane@identi.ca

    Astoria, United States

    Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.