Fede Heinz fheinz@identi.ca

Alta Córdoba, Argentina

Programador, activista de software libre, amateur de amplio espectro, anti-héroe vocacional.

Following

  • Dionisio E Alonso baco@identi.ca

    Nueva Córdoba, Argentina

  • Patricio Lorente patriciolorente@identi.ca

  • Beatriz Busaniche beabusaniche@identi.ca

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Activista de Software y Cultura Libre. Wikipedista. Docente de UBA en #fsoc.

  • Harald Welte laf0rge@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Linux Kernel Developer, Hacker, Freedom Fighter. Nerd. Kinky.

  • Sebastián D. Criado scriado@identi.ca

  • Offray Vladimir Luna Cárdenas offray@identi.ca

    Bogotá, Colombia

    Interasado en libre cultura, modelaje informático, complejidad, cognición, comics. Docente. Consultor

  • John Sullivan johnsu01@identi.ca

    Impending Doom, United States

    This account is deprecated. Please find me at https://microca.st/johns or https://status.fsf.org/johns. This account will soon be deleted.

  • Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer lisandropm@identi.ca

    Bahía Blanca, Argentina

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF and FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • Renata Avila avilarenata@identi.ca

    Belgrade

    Guatemalan human rights lawyer and digital rights advocate. Specialised in Intellectual Property and Technology, my work addresses the intersection between human rights, information, technological change and the power disparities between the Global North and South. I am writing a book on Digital Colonialism and living between Belgrade and Central America.

  • Carolina Flores Hine carocr@identi.ca

    Soy (hiper)activista de software libre, no programo ni el reloj despertador, escribo poesía y algún día terminaré una novela.

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Myriam mamarok@identi.ca

    Pharmacist, translator, Free Software enthusiast and KDE lover

  • Jeremy Allison jra@identi.ca

    Jeremy Allison is one of the lead developers on the Samba Team.

  • Alejandro Miranda p00k4@identi.ca

  • Matthias Kirschner kirschner@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    FSFE's President. Working for Free Software, so everyone can self-determined use, study, share, and improve software.