John W. Eaton jwe@identi.ca

Original author and current maintainer of GNU Octave, Free Software advocate, and all around great guy.

Following

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    I climb trees barefoot.

  • Rob Myers robmyers@identi.ca

    Vancouver

    "a self-defined artist, writer and hacker" - MakeTank.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Brett Smith brettcsmith@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso jordigh@identi.ca

    Mathematician. Free Coder. Hacker Errant.

  • Ward Vandewege cure@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I work at Curoverse, Inc developing a new, free software platform for the dawning era of biomedical big data called Arvados (https://arvados.org). Previously, I was CTO at the Free Software Foundation.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • John Sullivan johnsu01@identi.ca

    Impending Doom, United States

    This account is deprecated. Please find me at https://microca.st/johns or https://status.fsf.org/johns. This account will soon be deleted.