der.hans lufthans@identi.ca

Blahdie, blah, blah.

Followers

  • Scorpio Scorpio@datamost.com

    Republic of South Africa

    I'm a guy interested in Debian, FOSS, actually a alot of things... About Avatar below: Page URL: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File%3ALewecke-gateport.jpg File URL: https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/7/76/Lewecke-gateport.jpg Attribution: By Frank Lewecke, http://www.spacelands.de (Own work) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

  • Gatoso Oso gatoso@identi.ca

    Concepción, Chile

    ¿Para qué quiero tu dinero si sé ver lo infinito y eterno en lo limitado y perecedero? Ciencias naturales, filosofía de las ciencias, software libre, metal, gatos, GNU/Linux, KDE

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • abidin24 abidin24@datamost.com

  • cjiljdw cjiljdw@datamost.com

    Milwaukee, WI

    Most experience in bash, and GNU/Linux GNU CLI tools in general. recently 2 yrs full time perl developer; perl as hobby for 15+years.

  • nukem nukem@datamost.com

    springfield

    all about me apparently

  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) clacke@datamost.com

    Linköping, Sweden

    Linux native since 1995. Working in Python, shell scripts, whatever gets the page up. Solving yesterday's problems tomorrow. https://social.heldscal.la/clacke https://viewer.scuttlebot.io/@iii/pg320nKa62v1ohHctlhrXYPmY5BzZ1dRjypd7Cg=.ed25519

  • George Standish zykotick9@datamost.com

    Ottawa, Canada

    An avid GNU/Linux User and Free Software supporter.

  • Nathan Willis n8@identi.ca

    Inaccessible Island

    Nathan Willis, Verified

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html This is an alternate account to jankusanagi@identi.ca =)

  • dw dw@datamost.com

    Minneapolis, MN, USA

    www.musicmanumit.com http://blocsonic.com

  • Jorge soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • Jim Bowering arjaybe@identi.ca

    Okanagan, Canada

  • Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • BrenkoWeb brenkoweb@pumprock.net

    http://www.brenkoweb.com

    The Brenkoweb provides the excellent online programming tutorial for the programmer in various languages like as PHP, SQL, HTML, ASP, Javascript, Xml, etc.

  • Michael michaelmd@identi.ca

    Sydney, Australia

    http://www.spraci.com

  • Hiker hiker@pump.bitcast.info

    Switzerland

    #hiker #photographer #philosopher #blogger