Marcelo Santana mgsantana@identi.ca

Recife, Brazil

Debian l10n Portuguese team member, electronic engineer passionate about technology, free software and open standards.

Following

  • Jorge soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • Adonay Felipe Nogueira adfeno@identi.ca

    Balneário Camboriú, Santa Catarina, Brazil

    https://libreplanet.org/wiki/User:Adfeno

  • Elena ``of Valhalla'' valhalla@identi.ca

  • Jakukyo Friel weakish@identi.ca

    a vigorously lazy deadbeat with matured immaturity

  • Kontalk Network kontalknet@identi.ca

    News feed and real-time status by the kontalk.net network

  • Wikimedia wikimedia@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Wikimedia is a non-profit charitable organization that operates Wikipedia and several other online collaborative wiki projects.

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • Bruce Perens bruceperens@identi.ca

    See http://perens.com/about/bio

  • Amaya Rodrigo amayita@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Debian Developer, EcoFeminist, Cat Lover

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Don Armstrong dondelelcaro@identi.ca

    Riverside, United States

    Biologist, Debian Developer, and Nutcase

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@microca.st

    Boston, MA

    Fighting for essential freedoms for computer users since 1985. https://www.fsf.org

  • johns johns@microca.st

    Boston, MA

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • Wille Marcel wille@identi.ca

    Bahia, Brazil

    software livre, vídeo, viagens e música...

  • GNU MediaGoblin mediagoblin@identi.ca

    Making the world a better place through free software, decentralized, autonomous media hosting.