Raphael Kallensee rkallensee@identi.ca

Mannheim, Germany

Web application developer and free software / open standards enthusiast.

Following

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Andrew McMillan karora@identi.ca

    Porirua, New Zealand

    Open (Source | Maps | Information | Calendar | Android) Geek

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • I love Free Software ilovefs@identi.ca

    On Valentine's Day, declare your love to Free Software !

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • Identi.ca Support support@identi.ca

    Official Support for Identi.ca

  • Astro astro@identi.ca

    xmpp:astro@spaceboyz.net

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • owncloud owncloud@identi.ca

    web services under your control

  • Ryan C. ryanc@identi.ca

    Seattle

    eventual modern-day renaissance man

  • W3C (World Wide Web Consortium) w3c@identi.ca

    The World Wide Web Consortium develops interoperable technologies (specs, guidelines, software, tools) to lead the Web to its full potential

  • Libravatar libravatar@identi.ca

    Freeing the web, one face at a time!

  • Document Freedom Day documentfreedom@identi.ca

    Celebrating information accessibility and raising awareness of Document Freedom

  • The Document Foundation tdforg@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    It is an independent self-governing meritocratic entity in the form of a charitable Foundation under German law.

  • macgirvin macgirvin@identi.ca

    High Range, Australia

    Creator of Friendica and Zot (Red Matrix).

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • Webmontag Rhein-Neckar wmmrn@identi.ca

    Neckarstadt, Germany

    Treffpunkt für Entwickler, Designer, Startups, Web-Worker, Studenten & Interessierte der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar.