Shaun McCance shaunm@identi.ca

Hacking Gnome for fun and profit

Followers

  • Michael Downey downey@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, USA

    Community management professional, digital activist, & cause builder. Open Source Director of Community for Digital Impact Alliance at United Nations Foundation.

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • xtrakt xtrakt@identi.ca

    Chief Nkalakata, Zimbabwe

    Brother, can you spare your mind?

  • وليد سعود wssr@identi.ca

    Waleed Saud

  • Milad Khajavi milad@identi.ca

    Isfahan, Iran

  • Zach Oglesby zoglesby@identi.ca

    Baltimore, United States

    Postgresql DBA, Fedora User, and Docs writer.

  • Luciana Fujii fujii@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

  • pablog pablog@identi.ca

    Geek, free software developer. I like cryptography and networks. @guifinet @bitvalley_cc @15Mpedia @hacktivistas

  • Murray Cumming murrayc@identi.ca

  • Andre Klapper andreklapper@identi.ca

    Old Yurop

    Wikimedia bugmaster, maemo.org bugmaster, GNOME Bugsquad, Release Team, Czech L10N team, Documentation team, yet another student.

  • Tiffany Antopolski mimico@identi.ca

    Mimico, Canada

    .

  • Harish Pillay harishpillay@identi.ca

    human, hacker, engineer, hashman, son, husband, father living 1 deg North, 103 deg East

  • Eric sparks@identi.ca

    Overbrook, United States

    I'm a science-loving, Linux-using, shortwave-listening, amateur radio-operating, sorta-liberal kinda guy.

  • John McDonough wb8rcr@identi.ca

    Benson, United States

    Radio Amateur, SEC and STM for Michigan, Fedora contributor, Elmer 160 author, ...

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • DMN Communications dmncommunications@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    We're Aaron Davis and Scott Nesbitt: original & creative communicators / consultants / bloggers / podcasters / presenters

  • Shaun Mallette chicagonpg@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    Linux Hacker, Freedom Lover, Open Source Developer Student.

  • speeddefrost@identi.ca

    micro.fragdev.com

    I don't want to live here anymore.

  • Dave Neary nearyd@identi.ca

    Lyon, France