Shaun McCance shaunm@identi.ca

Hacking Gnome for fun and profit

Following

  • Zach Oglesby zoglesby@identi.ca

    Baltimore, United States

    Postgresql DBA, Fedora User, and Docs writer.

  • Murray Cumming murrayc@identi.ca

  • Andre Klapper andreklapper@identi.ca

    Old Yurop

    Wikimedia bugmaster, maemo.org bugmaster, GNOME Bugsquad, Release Team, Czech L10N team, Documentation team, yet another student.

  • Tiffany Antopolski mimico@identi.ca

    Mimico, Canada

    .

  • Eric sparks@identi.ca

    Overbrook, United States

    I'm a science-loving, Linux-using, shortwave-listening, amateur radio-operating, sorta-liberal kinda guy.

  • John McDonough wb8rcr@identi.ca

    Benson, United States

    Radio Amateur, SEC and STM for Michigan, Fedora contributor, Elmer 160 author, ...

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • DMN Communications dmncommunications@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    We're Aaron Davis and Scott Nesbitt: original & creative communicators / consultants / bloggers / podcasters / presenters

  • Dave Neary nearyd@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

  • Mike McCallister workingwriter@identi.ca

    West Allis, United States

    I write: software manuals by day, Linux and WordPress books by night.

  • Javier Jardón jjardon@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

  • GTK+ and friends gtktoolkit@identi.ca

  • Karsten Wade quaid@identi.ca

    Writer, thinker, and community organizer; FLOSS advocate; catalyst. All copyright works CC BY SA 3.0 Unported.

  • Paul Frields stickster@identi.ca

    Fredericksburg, United States

    Musician, Linux geek, hubby & dad, and all-around super guy.

  • Phil Bull philbull@identi.ca

    I'm an astrophysics student, and member of the Ubuntu and GNOME documentation teams

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • j1mc j1mc@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    GNOME user and docs contributor. Co-organizer of the ChicagoLUG.

  • Luis Villa tieguy@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project