David Thompson davexunit@identi.ca

Boston, Massachusetts

Web Developer at the Free Software Foundation. Professional software engineer. Schemer. Emacs zealot. http://dthompson.us/

Following

  • lfam lfam@fmrl.me

  • guile guile@microca.st

  • Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

    Maebashi, Japan

    GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

  • Ben Sturmfels stumbles@identi.ca

    Ballarat, Australia

    Free software activist who loves riding bikes and flying kites. Lead developer at www.sturm.com.au.

  • veleiro veleiro@pumpdog.me

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • TOL tol@microca.st

    Free and Open-Source Multiplayer FPS game. Follow to be informed about events and new releases. http://terminal-overload.org

  • Tsyesika@io.theperplexingpariah.co.uk Tsyesika@io.theperplexingpariah.co.uk

    Lancaster, UK

    I'm Jessica! Programming, Chemist & Linguist. I'm the developer of PyPump and Inboxen ^_^

  • William Theaker williamtheaker@identi.ca

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker and advisory committee member. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. Libre-SOC contributor. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • johns johns@microca.st

    Boston, MA

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • Mark Holmquist marktraceur@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Software Engineer at the Wikimedia Foundation, free software advocate, not-terribly-prolific blogger.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@microca.st

    Boston, MA

    Fighting for essential freedoms for computer users since 1985. https://www.fsf.org

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Charles Thayer catintp@identi.ca

    Woodside Houses, United States

    Math guy - reinsurance simulation and models, Python, R, Excel wizard. Running Slackware and PCLinuxOS Openbox (laptop)

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet