joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

deepest appalachia

Following

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Free Software Evangelist. FSFLA board member. GNU developer. Red Hat compiler engineer.

  • BenCook2 BenCook2@datamost.com

  • Ramakrishnan vu3rdd@pumpity.net

    Bangalore, India

    Programmer. GNU/Linux user since 1996. Debian Developer since 1998. Haskell dabbler since 2013. https://rkrishnan.org

  • Debacle Debacle@urmf.net

    Mahagonny

    Debian developer, Python programmer, Windenergy worker, Solarenergy scholar, City cyclist, Avowed atheist, Milonguero malvado, Voluptuous vegetarian

  • Bassam Kurdali bkurdali@pumprock.net

    Director/animator working with open source software(Blender,Gimp,Linux), director of Elephants Dream (1st Open Movie) and Tube Open movie project

  • Jessica Tallon tsyesika@io.tsyesika.se

    Stockholm, Sverige

    Free software developer

  • Space Hobo spacehobo@identi.ca

    Orbital Jungle over Svalbard

    BRING BACK RSS

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • Ben Sturmfels stumbles@identi.ca

    Ballarat, Australia

    Free software activist who loves riding bikes and flying kites. Lead developer at www.sturm.com.au.

  • Screwtape screwtape@identi.ca

    Sydney, Australia

    Font nerd, photo nerd, Linux nerd, Python nerd, web nerd. I make great toasted-cheese sandwiches

  • Question Copyright qco@identi.ca

    Everywhere

    See http://QuestionCopyright.org/

  • David Thompson davexunit@identi.ca

    Boston, Massachusetts

    Web Developer at the Free Software Foundation. Professional software engineer. Schemer. Emacs zealot. http://dthompson.us/

  • Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • Douglas Perkins dper@microca.st

    Nishitokyo

    Places to find me: https://dperkins.org/ https://twitter.com/dpp0 https://identi.ca/dper

  • Aaron Wolf wolftune@pumprock.net

    Ann Arbor, MI, USA

    I am cofounder of Snowdrift.coop, an upcoming community engagement and fundraising system for free/libre/open projects of all sorts. I also am a musician and private music teacher. See my website http://wolftune.com

  • Mathias Gebbe mgebbe@io.intevation.de

    Osnabrück

  • Mike (stew) O'Connor stewoconnor@identi.ca

    Louisville, United States

    Free software enthusiast, homebrewer, knitter, used to be athletic, Debian developer

  • Elena ``of Valhalla'' valhalla@identi.ca

  • Laura Arjona larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Free as in Freedom faif@identi.ca

    Brooklyn, United States

    Free as in Freedom is a bi-weekly oggcast hosted by @bkuhn & @kaz covering legal, policy, & other issues in the software freedom community.