McScx mcscx@identi.ca

Germany

now at https://quitter.se/mcscx

Following

  • lupyxe lupyxe@identi.ca

    OpenBSD sysadmin & discloser. Writer (mostly cyberpunk & dystopia). Aspie. Autodidact. Humble. Philanthropist. Follow me at your own risk.

  • dick_turpin dick_turpin@microca.st

    Rubbish podcaster of The Dick Turpin Road Show. Linux and FOSS fanboy, gadget fanatic. Known to say some outrageous things.

  • moshpirit moshpirit@pumpyourself.com

    Welcome to my world

  • Amitai Schleier schmonz@identi.ca

    New York

    [he/they] Software development coach. Itinerant programmer. Legacy code wrestler. agilein3minut.es podcaster. Musician. Bad poet (award-winning).

  • Avadiax avadiax@identi.ca

    The dream walker ...

  • Panko panko@identi.ca

    Villajoyosa, Spain

    Hey babe! Take a walk on Debian side!

  • ostfriesenmärz march@identi.ca

    http://marchism.org

    Eure teelichter haben mir falsche vorstellungen von erleuchtung vermittelt.

  • Account closed steve_c@pumprock.net

  • EricxDu EricxDu@1realtime.net

    San Diego

    I'm into science fiction, high fantasy, video games, board games, and music. I love my wife and my furry and scaly children.

  • Satipera satipera@identi.ca

    Wiltshire

    Someone who believes that competition is overrated and cooperation is superior in every way. P.S. I am not Mr Hughes.

  • Stav Prodromou stav@identi.ca

    San Francisco Bay Area, California, United States

    Open microblogging service enthusiast. I ♥ identi.ca and pump.io. Avid major league baseball fan, especially devoted to the Oakland Athletics. Go A's!

  • Moshe Njema nj3ma@identi.ca

    Nairobi, Kenya

    Kenyan High Commissioner to the Internet

  • Sumana Harihareswara [on Mastodon] brainwane@identi.ca

    Jackson Heights, United States

    I use this account infrequently; find me on Mastodon as http://social.coop/@brainwane/ . Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.

  • Tupulpo tupulpo@identi.ca

    Polska

    pożyczki , kredyty, dom i ogród - kobieta #rodzina # dziecko finanse blog Blog lifestylowy i poradnikowy - Intermedialna - Lifestylowy

  • Lady J ladyj@identi.ca

    Connecticut, United States

    Bi | paleo | atheist | swinger | music aficionado | Spanish speaker | debt-free | sex-positive | sarcasmist | activist | anti-TV

  • Dennis Andrew Gutowski Jr capngloval@identi.ca

    Wausau, United States

    I am a computer repairman from Wausau, WI USA. I was born in 1972, and I am a huge fan of Ubuntu.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Kat Walsh mindspillage@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    Wikimedia board member, JD, tech policy nerd, classical musician, recreational geek.

  • Lunpa lunpa@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    I like to make things.

  • P. J. McDermott pehjota@identi.ca

    Roys, United States

    Hacker of software and English. Interested in operating system distros and embedded systems. Fan of free and semi-free metal and rock music.