Bernhard E. Reiter reiter@identi.ca

Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=14 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

Following

  • Laura Arjona Reina larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Blaise Alleyne balleyne@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

    Technologist, musician, writer, theology student, free culture/software advocate. http://status.blaise.ca/ http://blaise.ca/

  • Bernhard E. Reiter bernhard@io.intevation.de

    Owns and runs Intevation, a company doing "output" Free Software >=18 years. FSFE.org Founding GA Member. Dipl.Systemwiss., MSc. Homepage: www.intevation.de/~bernhard/index.en.html

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • matze matze@io.intevation.de

  • Björn Schießle schiessle@identi.ca

    Germany, near Stuttgart

    computer scientist; free software developer; software engineer @ownCloud; free software and open standards activist @FSFE - www.schiessle.org

  • Scorpio20 Scorpio20@microca.st

    KZN, Republic of South Africa

    Was using Identic.ca before. A guy interested in Free Software, Debian, python n other Openid: https://launchpad.net/~anban https://en.gravatar.com/scorpioat20 http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Gijs Hillenius gijs@identi.ca

    Journalist focusing on sustainability of government IT, vendor-independence & use of free and open source software by public administrations

  • bernhard bernhard@microca.st

  • mray INACTIVE mray@identi.ca

    Freiburg, Germany

    FOLLOW ME ON https://social.tchncs.de/@mray Designer, Free Software advocate, Atheist.

  • Finn Årup Nielsen fnielsen@identi.ca

    Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

    Data scientist, neuroinformatics, wikis, neuroscience 2.0, keyboard.

  • Titus Stahl titusstahl@identi.ca

    Frankfurt am Main, Germany

    Asst.Prof. Philosophy, Frankfurt DE; Critical Theory, Social Ontology, Political Philosophy. Diaspora*: titus_stahl2@diasp.org

  • micuintus micu@identi.ca

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • 3rik 3rik@identi.ca

    Internet

    Free Software Free Society

  • Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

    Maebashi, Japan

    GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

  • Elle Nerdinger forschungstorte@identi.ca

    Piratenkultur und Kulturpolitik: Kulturreferentin im NRW-Landtag für die Piratenfraktion.

  • spa33 spa33@identi.ca

    Munich, Germany

    supercalifragilisticexpialidocious