Sam Black samwwwblack@identi.ca

United Kingdom

Uses twice the recommended daily allowance of `dnf check-update`.

Following

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    https://jxself.org/ Posts are CC-BY-SA either version 4.0 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. See https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

  • GNU MediaGoblin mediagoblin@identi.ca

    Making the world a better place through free software, decentralized, autonomous media hosting.

  • Iñaki Arenaza iarenaza@identi.ca

    Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

    FLOSS advocate, digital liberties advocate, free culture and knowledge advocate, EFF and FSF member, IT and Education passionate.

  • Ben Sturmfels stumbles@identi.ca

    Ballarat, Australia

    Free software activist who loves riding bikes and flying kites. Lead developer at www.sturm.com.au.

  • Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Face face@fmrl.me

  • SombreKnave SombreKnave@fmrl.me

    Scotland

  • FLWNQWUD bonelli@identi.ca

    none

    nope

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Kete Foy kete@identi.ca

    Twin Oaks, Louisa, VA

    free (libre) hardware, software, art, photography, documents and communities

  • jrobb jrobb@io.jrobb.org

    Triad/NC

    Linux and Free Software enthusiast. I dabble in using programming to solve problems. this is my main account on io.jrobb.org https://jrobb.org

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • Elrond elrond@identi.ca

  • bijan@identi.ca bijan@identi.ca

  • CitizenWeb Project cznweb@identi.ca

    The Internet

    Fighting for a free, secure, & decentralized Internet. Guides & software projects to help you kick your Google habit.

  • Astronomy Picture of the Day apod@pump.jpope.org

    BashScriptVille

    Source: http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/