Sander sandersch@identi.ca

Uden, Netherlands

Free/opensource fan. People easily offended must not subsribe or @reply to me. Even better just block me; It's for your own good.

Following

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • morph morph@identi.ca

  • Matt Molyneaux moggers87@microca.st

    London

    I co-founded Inboxen.org and do occasional work for evil empires.

  • Andy C andyc@pumpdog.me

    London

    Listen, this isn't about you, it's about me. I just need some space.

  • Steven Murdoch sjmurdoch@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Security researcher at the University of Cambridge Computer Laboratory

  • Damian Zaremba damianzaremba@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    I like Linux, graphs, data and maps. Go walking, cycling and spend time hacking/scouting. Cookies are good too.

  • grmpyoldman (Tysk Gamlingen) grmpyoldman@identi.ca

    Tysk medlem 海盗党 but also tied to my LoveleyYoungWoman

  • gryps75 gryps75@identi.ca

    Europe

    Please follow me on gryps@status.vinilox.eu

  • System76 system76@identi.ca

    Denver, United States

    Premier providers of Ubuntu laptops, desktops, and servers.

  • erik jansen janszoon@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    MD | dad | Linux & android user | open-everything

  • Scott Evans vk7hse@identi.ca

    Kingston, Australia

    Linux enthusiast, GEEK and Amateur Radio operator ... NISM ?

  • Nigel Green mrnigelgreen@identi.ca

    MK, United Kingdom

    Wannabe Python hacker, open source enthusiast, noisy guitarist, inquisitive sort

  • Jackson Cooper pythoncentral@identi.ca

    A fun resource for people who like to program in Python. Visit this treasure trove of know-how about the most 'can-do' programming language.

  • Marjan marjan@identi.ca

    Zutphen, Netherlands

    Libertarian socialist pirate, Open Source advocate, fighter for Freedom of Education, Self-sufficient and Urbanfarmer

  • luke1972@identi.ca

    Follow me at http://fmrl.me/Luke instead of here. Usual bollocks, different location.

  • jpope jpope@io.jpope.org

    /dev/null

    Does the Pope shit in the woods?

  • Beni Grind navigium@grnd.co

    Switzerland

    #metalhead #ex-cyclemessenger #math #beer gopher://grindcore.ch

  • Tsyesika@io.theperplexingpariah.co.uk Tsyesika@io.theperplexingpariah.co.uk

    Lancaster, UK

    I'm Jessica! Programming, Chemist & Linguist. I'm the developer of PyPump and Inboxen ^_^