Scott Sweeny ssweeny@identi.ca

Pittsburgh, United States

Software engineer from Pittsburgh, PA, USA. Opinions are my own, not those of my wife, employer, child, or pets. In fact there are few areas in which we agree.

Following

  • gargron@mastodon.social

  • ssweeny@mastodon.social

  • Andrej Dundovic adundovi@social.dundovic.com.hr

  • Hiker hiker@pump.bitcast.info

    Switzerland

    #hiker #photographer #philosopher #blogger

  • Denver Gingerich ossguy@identi.ca

    Upper Fraser Valley

    My views are my own. I work part-time at Software Freedom Conservancy and full-time on JMP.

  • clacke@libranet.de ❌ clacke@datamost.com

    Sweden or Hong Kong

    Saving the world by solving first-world problems. My main is at https://libranet.de/profile/clacke .

  • Splicer splicer@awkwardly.social

    South Schodack NY USA

    I blog at https://splicer.com/ and dream of the day when my blog and everyone else's will be federated.

  • Diane Trout diane@pump.ghic.org

    Los Angeles

    By day, IS generalist for an biology lab currently working on ENCODE, speciallizing in the python scientific stack. By night, trying to contribute to Debian and KDE. Also easily distracted by various kinds of role playing games.

  • Renato Candido renatocan@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

    Electrical engineer with interests in digital signal processing and computer science.

  • Karl Fogel kfogel@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    see http://red-bean.com/kfogel

  • Ben Sturmfels stumbles@identi.ca

    Ballarat, Australia

    Free software activist who loves riding bikes and flying kites. Lead developer at www.sturm.com.au.

  • Carol Chen cybette@identi.ca

    Tampere, Finland

    Community Development Manager at Red Hat, F/OSS lover, gadget geek, world traveler, pianist, TASO.fi timpanist, Devaamo cofounder, previously: Jolla, Nokia, Taiwan, Singapore, Texas.

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at Red Hat Brasil and AdaCore.

  • Frédéric Couchet fcouchet@identi.ca

  • joeyh joeyh@identi.ca

    deepest appalachia

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • Elena ``of Valhalla'' valhalla@identi.ca

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed here are those of my next door neighbor.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Simon Volpert simon@zombienet.org

    Israel

    Philosophy drop-out and self-proclaimed synthesist. Handle with care. http://simonvolpert.com/