Yasen Pramatarov turin@identi.ca

Middle Earth

freelance, free software, free time and beer with fr(i)eends :D

Followers

  • josef123 josef123@hotpump.net

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • dbillyx dbillyx@identi.ca

    Guatemala/America

    soy usuario del softwarelibre mis neuronas buscan adquirir nuevos conocimientos... buscando la libertad en la red... mi vida actual esta en la version 28

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • macgirvin macgirvin@identi.ca

    High Range, Australia

    Creator of Friendica, Redmatrix, Hubzilla, and Zap.

  • Renich Bon Ciric renich@identi.ca

    Guadalajara, Mexico

    Creative Commons musician and GNU & Linux consultant.

  • xtrakt xtrakt@identi.ca

    Chief Nkalakata, Zimbabwe

    Brother, can you spare your mind?

  • Rstnd rstnd@identi.ca

    Sofia, Bulgaria

    System Administrator

  • GNOME in Bulgarian gnomebg@identi.ca

    Sofia, Bulgaria

    Bulgarian Gnome Translation Project

  • owncloud owncloud@identi.ca

    web services under your control

  • Ivaylo Valkov (Ивайло Вълков) valkov@identi.ca

    Varna, Bulgaria

    Free Software, GNU, GNU/Linux

  • Vladimir Kolev vkolev@identi.ca

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • j1mc j1mc@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    GNOME user and docs contributor. Co-organizer of the ChicagoLUG.

  • Carolina Flores Hine carocr@identi.ca

    Soy (hiper)activista de software libre, no programo ni el reloj despertador, escribo poesía y algún día terminaré una novela.

  • João Almeida t3mujin@identi.ca

    Lisbon, Portugal

    A web developer that enjoys photography

  • Delyan Raychev delqn@identi.ca

    Mountain View, United States

    Hacker at Facebook | ex-Googler | FSF | EFF | ARRL | Detroiter | Стара Загора

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica