Parker Higgins xor@identi.ca

San Francisco, United States

CA to NYC to Berlin and back. A !freeculture and !freesoftware enthusiast, working as activist @eff.

Following

  • Karl Fogel kfogel@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    see http://red-bean.com/kfogel

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Denver Gingerich ossguy@identi.ca

    Upper Fraser Valley

    My views are my own. I work part-time at Software Freedom Conservancy and full-time on JMP.

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.

  • kxra@identi.ca

  • Sage Ross ragesoss@identi.ca

    Glenshaw, United States

    Wikimedian; free culture warrior; humanist; dad

  • Torsten Grote grote@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    This account is deprecated. Please subscribe to me at my own status.net instance at https://status.grobox.de

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Sam Tuke samtuke@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Archived personal microblog of Sam Tuke. Messages represent my fleeting views and interests, and do not reflect the views of any third party.

  • phoebe ayers phoebe@identi.ca

    I'm a reference librarian (day job) and Wikimedia volunteer (night job). My book "How Wikipedia Works" came out in Sept. 2008.

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!

  • The Wikipedia Signpost wikisignpost@identi.ca

    Wikipedia- and Wikimedia-related news from the editors of The Signpost.

  • asheeshlaroia asheeshlaroia@identi.ca

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • Nelson skyfaller@identi.ca

    Morris Plains, United States

    Co-founder of OpenHatch.org, Students for Free Culture, Junior Pyrotechnics Association. Diebold-slayer, musician, entrepreneur, law student

  • Mike Linksvayer mlinksva@identi.ca

    pre-epoch parasite, post-epoch scavenger

  • Free Culture Foundation freeculture@identi.ca

    The mission of the Free Culture Foundation is to bring an end to the subjugation enabled by private ownership over media, ideas, and technology.

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!