Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn zooko@identi.ca

Boulder, United States

Founder and CEO of Least Authority Enterprises. Email zooko@leastauthority.com or zooko@zooko.com.

Following

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Denver Gingerich ossguy@identi.ca

    Upper Fraser Valley

    My views are my own. I work part-time at Software Freedom Conservancy and full-time on JMP.

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • Greg Troxel gdt@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

  • Tom Marble tmarble@identi.ca

    Minneapolis, United States

    Consultant specializing in: Clojure, Debian GNU/Linux, cybersecurity, performance analysis, and FLOSS hw/sw/legal policy.

  • Indonesian Bunker Services indonesianbunkerservices@identi.ca

    We Are the Greatest Indonesian Bunker Services

  • Bleeter ibieeter@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • nustudio nustudio@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • xtrakt xtrakt@identi.ca

    Chief Nkalakata, Zimbabwe

    Brother, can you spare your mind?

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Amitai Schleier schmonz@identi.ca

    New York

    Enlightened doofus. Software development coach. Legacy code wrestler. Non-award-winning musician. Award-winning bad poet. https://agilein3minut.es podcaster.

  • Simon Smith simonsmi@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • schoewilliam schoewilliam@identi.ca

    Sainte-Geneviève-des-Bois, France

    Prétendant à la liberté.

  • Carl Richardson carlrson@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Since the first iPhone, technology has fascinated me. Now keeping an eye on all things tech.

  • deltaschuchart82@gmail.com delta82@identi.ca

    Daru, Papua New Guinea

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Alessandro Botti botbot@identi.ca

    Citayam Dua, Indonesia

    i just want to know about this big world

  • Kison Patel fiexe@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    M&A and Finance consultant currently managign a private investment marketing platform.

  • Marc Canter marccanter@identi.ca

    I started a company called macroMind which became Macromedia. I'm the CEO of Broadband Mechanics and an open web advocate.

  • Thomas Koch thkoch@identi.ca

    Thomas Koch, Software Developer, Better world activist