Ben Finney bignose@identi.ca

Sorry about what happens later.

Following

  • Brianna Laugher pfctdayelise@identi.ca

    Melbourne, Australia

    wikichiki, feminist, cyclist, introverted, vegetarian Pythonista, GEEK.

  • Sumana Harihareswara [on Mastodon] brainwane@identi.ca

    Astoria, United States

    I use this account infrequently; find me on Mastodon as http://mastodon.social/@brainwane/ . Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.

  • Question Copyright qco@identi.ca

    Everywhere

    See http://QuestionCopyright.org/

  • Bitcoin watch bitcoinwatch@identi.ca

    Price data from bitcoincharts.com updated daily.

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • Debian Art debianart@identi.ca

    Universal City, United States

    DebianArt.org is a repository of artwork done for Debian and compatible with Debian Policy.

  • Lars Wirzenius liw@identi.ca

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Jelmer Vernooij jelmer@identi.ca

    Westfilderstadt, Germany

    Free software nomad.

  • Kartik Mistry 0x1f1f@identi.ca

    La Valette-du-Var, France

    apt-get -f install

  • Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    I climb trees barefoot.

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • LWN.net lwnnet@identi.ca

    Boulder, Colorado, US

    LWN.net is the definitive web site for news from and about the Linux and free software development communities.

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..