Erez Schatz erez@identi.ca

Beit Shemesh, Israel

They locked up a man who wanted to rule the world. The fools. They locked up the wrong man.

Following

  • Ben Sturmfels stumbles@identi.ca

    Ballarat, Australia

    Free software activist who loves riding bikes and flying kites. Lead developer at www.sturm.com.au.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Greg Grossmeier greg@identi.ca

    Views are my own unless they aren't.

  • Mike Linksvayer mlinksva@identi.ca

    pre-epoch parasite, post-epoch scavenger

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Vice-president and Acting President. FSF and FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Laura Arjona Reina larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Andy C andyc@pumpdog.me

    London

    Listen, this isn't about you, it's about me. I just need some space.

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Software Freedom Conservancy conservancy@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    The Software Freedom Conservancy is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organizational home for FLOSS projects.

  • Free as in Freedom faif@identi.ca

    Brooklyn, United States

    Free as in Freedom is a bi-weekly oggcast hosted by @bkuhn & @kaz covering legal, policy, & other issues in the software freedom community.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • X11R5 x11r5@identi.ca

    Proprietary drivers are being piloted by tiny mice in swivel-chairs.

  • Rui Seabra ruiseabra@identi.ca

    Portugal

    Free Software advocate and coder.

  • Richard Fontana fontana@identi.ca

    Native New Yorker/Brooklynite, now in exile

    IAAL. Views in dents solely mine & not those of any past|present employer|client. Fear not the long con!

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.