Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

Portland, OR

Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

Following

  • AJ Jordan alex@pump.strugee.net

    Seattle, Washington

    19. FLOSS zealot. GitHub fan. Ultimate player. Stack Exchange addict. UNIX philosophy subscriber. Sysadmin. Conference attendee & speaker. Freshman in college as of fall 2017. I am the primary maintainer of pump.io, the principal author of StraticJS, and a comaintainer of PRISM Break.

  • Francisco M García Claramonte fgclaramonte@identi.ca

    Debian Developer. Free Software developer. http://garciac.es XMPP: fgclaramonte@suchat.org

  • The Anarcat anarcat@identi.ca

    Sysadmin, programmer, geek-of-all-trades, ex-philosopher, ex-musician, future-writer? future-hasbeen?

  • Paco Vila pacovila@identi.ca

    Badajoz, Spain

    LilyPond, free software, audio, photo, musical acoustics, chamber music, translating, singing, playing piano.

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Scott Sweeny ssweeny@identi.ca

    Pittsburgh, United States

  • Freemor Freemor@fmrl.me

    Canada

    Feminist Techie on the East Coast of Canada. This is my back-up account for when my freemor@identi.ca account is unavailable

  • Renato Candido renatocan@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

    Electrical engineer with interests in digital signal processing and computer science.

  • Sarah Elkins configures@identi.ca

    Figure it out ... with me! Configuration Manager, Network Engineer, Knowledge Gardener; into dance, learning, teaching, sharing, and games.

  • Kevin Everets keverets@identi.ca

    Canada

    Interests in Free Software, sustainability, music, motorcycling, bicycling, and making the world better bit by bit

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. GNU tools engineer at Red Hat Brasil.

  • Timo Kankare tsk@identi.ca

    Finland

  • bthall bthall@microca.st

    Sacramento, CA, USA

    I'm a Christian, lover of skateboarding & other life-revering things and ideas. Studying economics and the philosophy of business. Anti-drugs, pro-mushrooms.

  • George Standish zykotick9@datamost.com

    Ottawa, Canada

    An avid GNU/Linux User and Free Software supporter.

  • der.hans lufthans@identi.ca

    Blahdie, blah, blah.

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • amz3 amz3@pumprock.net

    Milky Way

    Guile Scheme developper; Ubuntu/Guix User and mostly NLP/NLU casual reader

  • James Dearing 🐲 jdea@identi.ca

    Alfandra

    I've been into electronics and computers all my life. If only I could get a wifi connection with my brain! I'm an atheist and a blogger.

  • Sam Black samwwwblack@identi.ca

    United Kingdom

    Uses twice the recommended daily allowance of `dnf check-update`.

  • Georg Portenkirchner portenkirchner@identi.ca

    Munich, Germany

    Living and working in Munich, Germany, doing things with the web. http://portenkirchner.net/