Jacob Barkdull jacobwb@identi.ca

Freelance web developer & programmer

Following

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    https://jxself.org/ Posts are CC-BY-SA either version 4.0 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. See https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

  • JanKusanagi @identi.ca jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project

  • X11R5 x11r5@identi.ca

    Proprietary drivers are being piloted by tiny mice in swivel-chairs.

  • Mohan Ram mpr@identi.ca

    Columbia, United States

    Huge fan of software that works and does what it suppose to do. Lazy, unproductive and likes to annoy people.

  • Patrick Niedzielski patrickniedzielski@identi.ca

    Esperantujo

    I'm a Free Software developer, blues harmonica player, Esperantisto, and a conlanger. Sometimes I make puns. Get used to it.

  • Ivaylo Valkov (Ивайло Вълков) valkov@identi.ca

    Varna, Bulgaria

    Free Software, GNU, GNU/Linux

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Joel Adamson trashbird1240@identi.ca

    Carolina, Puerto Rico

    http://trashbird1240.wordpress.com Evolutionary Theory student at UNC Chapel Hill; PGP ID: 15DAA784

  • Leo Rockway leorockway@identi.ca

    Free software advocate.

  • Alexandre Oliva lxoliva@identi.ca

    Campinas, SP, Brazil

    Free Software Evangelist. GNU speaker and advisory committee member. Recipient of FSF's 2016 Award for the Advancement of Free Software. FSF Latin America board member. LibrePlanet São Paulo activist. 0G foreseer. Maintainer of GNU Linux-libre, and co-maintainer of the GNU Compiler Collection, GNU binutils and GNU libc. Libre-SOC contributor. GNU tools engineer at AdaCore.

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • John Sullivan johnsu01@identi.ca

    Impending Doom, United States

    This account is deprecated. Please find me at https://microca.st/johns or https://status.fsf.org/johns. This account will soon be deleted.

  • Ted Smith tedks@identi.ca

    Washington, United States

    Uncompromising in the pursuit and defence of knowledge and freedom.

  • Tekk Has Moved tekk@identi.ca

    Lebanon, United States

    moved to tekk dotcom dot ar slash statusnet, so add tekk at tekk dot com dot ar(as in argentina) slash statusnet

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Jeremiah Stoddard jstoddard@identi.ca

    San Patricio, Mexico

    Amateur physicist, classicist, and professional software developer.

  • Máirín mairin@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I'm an free / open source software interaction designer. I love Fedora and Hello Kitty among other things. Is mise mé féin, cé tusa?

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

  • Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    I climb trees barefoot.